News

Signatures Counter

54,112

Media coverage of the marriage issue

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Council amends chaplain policy
The Southern Reporter, 16 March 2013

Friday, 15 March 2013

Council opposes same-sex marriage opt-outs for registrars
BBC News, 15 March 2013

Thursday, 14 March 2013

Same sex protest in Largs
Largs & Millport Weekly News, 14 March 2013

‘We’re not homophobic’ insist gay marriage opponents
Dunfermline Press, 14 March 2013

Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Letter: Equality for who?
The Scotsman, 12 March 2013

Friday, 1 March 2013

Police sacked chaplain ‘for opposing gay marriage’
The Scotsman, 1 March 2013

Police chaplain ‘forced out after criticising gay marriage’
Daily Telegraph, 1 March 2013

Sunday, 24 February 2013

Same-sex marriage ‘a vote loser’
Scotland on Sunday, 24 February 2013

SNP ‘could lose votes from Catholics and Muslims’ over gay marriage
STV News, 24 February 2013

Sturgeon warned over gay marriage
Paisley Daily Express, 24 February 2013

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Anti-gay marriage group hold meeting
Helensburgh Advertiser, 21 February 2013

Sunday, 17 February 2013

Scotland’s Muslim leaders to target politicians over same-sex marriage
The Sunday Herald, 17 February 2013

Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Same-sex marriage: SNP finds opinion as polarised in Scotland
The Scotsman, 6 February 2013

Monday, 4 February 2013

Anti-gay marriage campaigners increase protest over planned legislation
Daily Record, 4 February 2013

Campaigners step up fight on same-sex marriage plan
Aberdeen Evening Express, 4 February 2013

Page 7 of 17« First...5678910...Last »