News

Signatures Counter

54,112

Media coverage of the marriage issue

Monday, 05 March 2012

Roman Catholic cardinal’s fury at gay marriage plan
Daily Express, 05 March 2012

Storm as Roman Catholic cardinal raps gay marriage
The Sun, 05 March 2012

Sunday, 04 March 2012

Roman Catholic cardinal criticises gay marriage plan
BBC News, 04 March 2012

Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Ann Widdecombe calls for referendum on gay marriage
Daily Express, 29 February 2012

Sunday, 26 February 2012

‘Gay marriage’ to be taught in schools
Sunday Express, 26 February 2012

Thursday, 23 February 2012

Commentator says delete marriage from the law(£)
The Times, 23 February 2012

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Ten year marriage licences proposed
The Independent, 21 February 2012

Monday, 20 February 2012

Marriage will only remain the bedrock of society if it is between a man and a woman
Daily Mail, 20 February 2012

Guardian blogger defends polygamy
The Guardian, 20 February 2012

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Same-sex marriage march
The Herald, 15 February 2012

Thursday, 2 February 2012

Davidson faces backlash over same-sex marriage pledge
The Scotsman, 2 February 2012

Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Parties unite to back gay marriage
The Scotsman, 1 February 2012

Page 15 of 17« First...101314151617